Snow Elementary School

A great year winds down…….

Congratulations to all of our Snow 5th Grade Students as they embark on the next phase of their education!!  The following students were recognized at the promotion ceremony on Tuesday, June 12.

AAA Safety Member of the YEAR in the State of Michigan:

P.C. Ghrist

Outstanding Student Award:

Ben Narramore

Molly Stratford

Ahmad Jammoul

Julianna Zhutaj

Principal Award:

Debora Stanciu

Lily Yost

Jeremy Paddock

Baylee Hughes

Core Value Award:

Tiffany Barkow

Peyton Palmer

Hussein AbuSalim

Jillian Holt

All the best to our fifth grade students!!  We are very proud of ALL of you!